Christian Death - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Christian Death is an American deathrock band formed in Los Angeles, California, in 1979. Members include; Valor Kand, Maitri, Jason Frantz, Rozz Williams, Jay, James McGearty, George Belanger, Rikk Agnew, Gitane Demone, David Glass, Constance Smith, Randy Wilde, Barry Galvin, Johann Schumann, James Beam, Kota, PJ Phillips, Nick the Bastard, Ian Thompson, Casey Chaos, Eva O, David Melford, Listo, William Faith, Stevyn Grey, Kris Kohls, Steven "Devine" Wright, Flick Fuck, Will Sarginson, Nate Hassan, Tiia, Gian Peres. Discography include; The Wind Kissed Pictures (1985), Atrocities (1986), The Scriptures (1987), Sex and Drugs and Jesus Christ (1988), All the Love All the Hate (Part One: All the Love) (1989), All the Love All the Hate (Part Two: All the Hate) (1989), Insanus, Ultio, Proditio, Misericordiaque ,1990), Sexy Death God (1994), Prophecies (1996), Pornographic Messiah (1998), Born Again Anti Christian (2000), American Inquisition (2007), The Root of All Evilution (2015), Catastrophe Ballet (1984), Ashes (1985), Only Theatre of Pain (1982), The Iron Mask (1992), The Path of Sorrows (1993), The Rage of Angels (1994). Tours include; American Inquisition, American Inquisition Latin American Tour 2009, Catastrophe Ballet 30th Anniversary Tour, Hell Nights Tour 2015, Necro Sexual Tour, Orgy of Sin.