Coalesce - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Coalesce is a metalcore band from Kansas City, Missouri, formed in 1994. Members have included Sean Ingram, Jes Steineger, Nathan Ellis, Nathan Richardson, Jim Redd, Stacy Hilt, James Dewees and Cory White. Discography includes: Give Them Rope (1997), Functioning on Impatience (1998), 0:12 Revolution in Just Listening (1999) and Ox (2009). Tours include: Axe To Fall Tour and Fun Fun Fun Fest 2009.