Cute Is What We Aim For - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Cute Is What We Aim For is a rock band from Buffalo, New York. The band formed in 2005. Members include; Shaant Hacikyan, Jeff Czum, Tom Falcone, Seth Van Dusen, Dave Melillo, Fred Cimato, Jack Marin, Rob Neiss, Mike Lasaponara, Clark Spurlock, Michael Brady, Kevin Scoma, DonPat Maclean, Tyler Long, Andy J Deluca, Tabitha Rhoads, Joseph White, Liam Killeen, Michael Novak, Pat McCoochie. Discography includes; The Same Old Blood Rush with a New Touch, Rotation. Tours include; Cute Is What We Aim For with All Time Low, This Providence, Brighten and Ellison, Spring 2017, The Same Old Blood Rush With a New Touch 10 Year Anniversary Tour, Vans Warped Tour 2007, Vans Warped Tour 2014, Young Wild Things Tour.