D.O.A. - Officially Licensed Merchandise

D.O.A. is a hardcore punk band from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. They are often referred to as the "founders" of hardcore punk, Formed in 1978. Members include; Joe Keithley, Mike Hodsall, Paddy Duddy, Chuck Biscuits, Randy Rampage, Dave Gregg, Brian Roy Goble, Dimwit, Chris Prohom, Jon Card, Ken Jensen, Ford Pier, John Wright, Brien O'Brien, The Great Baldini, James Hayden, Floor Tom Jones, Dan Yaremko. Discography includes'; Something Better Change (1980), Hardcore '81 (1981), ,Let's Wreck The Party (1985), True (North) Strong And Free (1987), Murder (1990), 13 Flavours of Doom (1992), Loggerheads (1993), The Black Spot (1995), Festival Of Atheists (1998), Win the Battle (2002), Live Free Or Die (2004), Northern Avenger (2008), Kings of Punk, Hockey and Beer (2009), Talk-Action=0 (2010), We Come In Peace (2012), Hard Rain Falling (2015). Tours include; Farewell Tour of The West Coast , Loggerheads tour, Talk - Action = 0 Canadian Tour, White Noise.