Deeds Of Flesh - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Deeds Of Flesh is a four-piece technical death metal band from Los Osos, California, formed in 1993. Members have included Mike Hamilton, Erik Lindmark, Craig Peters, Ivan Manguia, Jared Deaver, Joey Heaslet, Brad Palmer, Jacoby Kingston, Jimmy Tkacz, Sean Southern and Erlend Caspersen. Discography includes: Gradually Melted (EP, 1995), Trading Pieces (1996), Inbreeding the Anthropophagi (1998), Path of the Weakening (1999), Mark of the Legion (2001), Reduced to Ashes (2003), Crown of Souls (2005), Live in Montreal (DVD, 2005), Of What's to Come (2008) and Portals to Canaan (2013). Tours include: A Triumph In Black, Bloodletting North America V, Death Across America Tour 2000 and Mark of the Legion.