Design The Skyline - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Design the Skyline is an American avant-garde metal band from Corpus Christi, Texas. Formed in 2007, the band originally was known as Extra Large Kids during high school and recorded demo songs while playing in their local area under this name. Members include; Eric Azure, Henry Maneuver, Jordan Corby, Matti Hoffman, Max Warren, Brandon Beaulieu, Shota Nishimura. Discography Includes; Nevaeh (2011, Victory Records), Rebirth.