Evile - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Evile are an English thrash metal band from Huddersfield, formed in 2004. members include; Matt Drake, Ben Carter, Joel Graham, Piers Donno-Fuller, Mike Alexander, Ol Drake. Discography includes; Enter the Grave, Infected Nations, Five serpents teeth, Skull. Tours include; Amnesty International Charity Show, Bonded By Bloodshed, Five Serpent's Teeth, Forbidden, GamaBomb, Bonded By Blood, Hordes of Chaos Part II, Infected Nations Album Launch Show, Infecting Nations European Tour, Infecting North America Tour 2010, Killfest 2010, Skull, Tour Of Duty, Warm-Up -Show:Bang Your Head 2009, We Who Are About To Tour.