Gama Bomb - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Gama Bomb is a thrash metal band based in Northern Ireland, formed in 2002. Members have included Philly Byrne, Joe McGuigan, Paul Caffrey, John Roche and Domo Dixon. Discography includes: Survival of the Fastest (2006), Citizen Brain (2008), Tales from the Grave in Space (2009), The Terror Tapes (2013) and Untouchable Glory (2015). Tours include: Back To The Fu-tour, Graveyard Disturbance Tour, Killfest, Killfest 2010, Killfest 2010, 25th Anniversary Tour, Speed of Sound Tour 2013, UK & Ireland Tour and Zoombie Ritual Metal Festival 2011.