Give Up The Ghost - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Give Up The Ghost is a hardcore punk band from Boston, Massachusetts, formed in 1998. Members have included Wesley Eisold, Joshua Holden, Brian Masek, Alex Garcia-Rivera, Jarrod Alexander, Jesse Gustafson, Frank Iero, Nate Helm, Azy Relph, Jesse Van Diest, Zachary Wilson, Matt Woods and Tim Cossar. Discography includes: Background Music (2001) and We're Down Til We're Underground (2003). Tours include: None.