Hades - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Hades Almighty is a black metal band hailing from Bergen, Norway. They were formed in 1992, originally under the moniker Hades. Members include; Jan Otto Garmanslund, Jørn Inge Tunsberg, Remi Andersen, Wilhelm Nagel, Stig Hagenes, Janto Garamslund. Discography includes; ...Again Shall Be (Full Moon Productions, 1994), Split with Katatonia (Mystic Production, 1996), Dawn of the Dying Sun (Full Moon Productions, 1997), Millennium Nocturne (Hammerheart, 1999), The Pulse of Decay (Psycho Bitch Records, 2001; re-released 2004 by Dark Essence).