Hail Of Bullets - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Hail Of Bullets was a Dutch old school death metal supergroup from Rotterdam, formed in 2006. Members have included Dave Ingram, Ed Warby, Theo van Eekelen, Stephan Geb�di, Paul Baayens and Martin van Drunen. Discography includes: �Of Frost and War (Metal Blade, 2008), On Divine Winds (Metal Blade, 2010) and III: The Rommel Chronicles (2013). Tours include: Metal for Fairness and Neurotic Deathfest.