Haste - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Haste is a hardcore punk band from New Haven, CT. The band formed in May 2015. Members include; Eric Hartlett, James Field, Greg Thomas, Coy Graf. Discography includes; Context 7" EP (2016), 'Self-Titled' Cassette - Savage Era Records (2016). Tours include; 2008 Australian Tour, 2011 Farewell Tour, Attack of the Wolf King 2010 Tour, Australia Tour, Destabilise North America 2010 Tour, Destabilize Tour, Destablized US Tour, Napalm and Noise Tour, Revelation Generation, Rock En Tu Calle 2008, Scream The Prayer, Vans Warped Tour 2010.