Heavy Heavy Low Low - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Heavy Heavy Low Low was a mathcore band from San Jose, California Formed in 2004. Members include; Robert "Robbie" Smith, Danny "Stankin Rankin" Rankin, Christopher Fritter, Andrew "Ru" Fritter, Matthew Caudle, Ryan "Chip" Madden, Riley McTeague. Discography Includes; Courtside Seats... (2005), Everything's Watched, Everyone's Watching (2006), Turtle Nipple and the Toxic Shock (2008). Tours include; Sounds of the Underground 2007.