Hoobastank - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Hoobastank is an American rock band, formed in 1994 in Agoura Hills, California. Members include; Doug Robb, Dan Estrin, Chris Hesse, Jesse Charland, Markku Lappalainen, Jeremy Wasser, Derek Kwan, Matt McKenzie, Josh Moreau, David Amezcua. Dsicography Includes; Hoobastank (2001), The Reason (2003), Every Man for Himself (2006), For(n)ever (2009), Fight or Flight (2012), They Sure Don't Make Basketball Shorts like They used to (1998). Tours include; All The Right Reasons, Big Night Out Tour, Big Night Out Tour 2013, Buzzfest 22, Chinese Democracy World Tour 06/07, Dew Action Sports Tour PlayStation® Pro, Every Man For Himself, Fight or Flight Warmup Tour, For(n)ever Tour, Full Circle, Honda Civic Tour 2002, Hoobastank , Japan Tour 2012, May 2015 UK Tour, Meteora World Tour, MTV Campus Invasion Tour, Radio Cidade Exclusive Show, Rock Vegas Kickoff Party, Special Acoustic Gig Tour, Sprite Liquid Mix Tour, Sprite Liquid Mix Tour 2002, SUMMER SONIC 2012 Osaka, Summer Sonic Extra, Summer Sonic Tokyo 2012, The Big Night Out Tour, The Reason Tour, The Reason Tour 2004, Ursa Major, WHFS Nutcracker 2003.