Hour Of 13 - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Hour of 13 is an American doom metal band that formed in Hickory, North Carolina in 2006. Members include; Chad Davis, Luc Valcourt, Corey Leonard, Robb Pritchard, Ben Hogg, John Mode, Brandon Munday, Mark Eles, Chris Taylor, Dave Easter, Ryan Adams, Emile Quigley, Anaïs Chareyre, Lar Bowler. Discography includes; Hour of 13 (2007), The Ritualist (2010), The Rites of Samhain (2010) , 333 (2012), Lucky Bones (2012).