Integrity - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Integrity is an American metallic hardcore band originally formed in 1988. Members have included Dwid Hellion and Domenic Romeo. Discography includes: Those Who Fear Tomorrow (1991), Systems Overload (1995), Humanity is the Devil (1996), Seasons in the Size of Days (1997), Integrity 2000 (1999), Closure (2001), To Die For (2003), The Blackest Curse (2010), Suicide Black Snake (2013) and Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume (2017). Tours include: 2011 Scion Rock Fest.