Killing Joke - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Killing Joke are an English rock band formed in October 1978 in Notting Hill, London, England. Members have included Jaz Coleman, Geordie Walker, Martin "Youth" Glover, Paul Ferguson, Reza Udhin, Paul Raven, Martin Atkins, Dave 'Taif' Ball and Ben Calvert. Discography includes: Killing Joke (1980), What's THIS For...! (1981), Revelations (1982), Fire Dances (1983), Night Time (1985), Brighter than a Thousand Suns (1986), Outside the Gate (1988), Extremities, Dirt and Various Repressed Emotions (1990), Pandemonium (1994), Democracy (1996), Killing Joke (2003), Hosannas from the Basements of Hell (2006), Absolute Dissent (2010), MMXII (2012) and Pylon (2015).