Major Accident - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Major Accident (also known as Accident) is a punk band from the North East of England. Members include; Paul Larkin, Con Larkin, Ian Timms, Andy Wears, Andy Lazenby, Ritz, David Hammond, Staps, Andy Harding, Evo, Col Stephenson, Porky Stephenson, Stu Lee, Gary Jones, Rich, Craig, Big G. Discography includes; Massacred Melodies, A Clockwork Legion, ...Crazy!, The Ultimate High.