Man Overboard - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Man Overboard was an American pop punk band from Mt. Laurel and Williamstown, New Jersey that began in 2008. Members have included Nik Bruzzese, Justin Collier, Zac Eisenstein, Joe Talarico, Wayne Wildrick, Justin Mondschein and Mike Hrycenko. Discography includes: Real Talk (2010), Man Overboard (2011), Heart Attack (2013) and Heavy Love (2015). Tours include: "Real Talk" Record Release Show, A Love Like Tour, Australian Tour, Bayside 15 Year Birthday Tour, Defend Pop Punk Tour, Farewell for Now., Glamour Kills Tour 2013, Ice Grill$ Tour 2013, Man Overboard Europe + UK 2015, Monsters Overseas Tour, PMA Tour w/ Senses Fail, The Ghost Inside, Transit, Polar Bear Club Summer European tour '11, Pop Punk the Vote Tour, Pop Punk's Not Dead, Road To Warped 2012, Rock sound Impericon Exposure Tour, Rock Sound Impericon Exposure Tour 2012, Rocksound Impericon Exposure Tour, Sixth Annual Home for the Holidays, Slam Dunk Scotland, Suppy Tour 2015, The PMA Tour, The Heart Attack Tour, The Suppy Nation Tour, The Suppy World Tour, The Wonder Years, Man Overboard, Handguns 2011, Today's Mixtape Festival, Vans Warped Tour 2012, Vans Warped Tour 2013 and Vans Warped Tour 2015.