Manic Street Preachers - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Manic Street Preachers are a Welsh alternative rock band, formed in 1986. Members have included James Dean Bradfield, Nicky Wire, Sean Moore, Miles Woodward and Richey Edwards. Discography includes: Generation Terrorists (1992), Gold Against the Soul (1993), The Holy Bible (1994), Everything Must Go (1996), This Is My Truth Tell Me Yours (1998), Know Your Enemy (2001), Lifeblood (2004), Send Away the Tigers (2007), Journal for Plague Lovers (2009), Postcards from a Young Man (2010), Rewind the Film (2013) and Futurology (2014). Tours include: 2014 Festival Tour, 2015 Festivals, A Night of National Treasures, Everything Must Go, Everything Must Go 20th Anniversary, Forever Delayed (Greatest Hits), Futurology Promo, Generation Terrorists, Gold Against the Soul, International Treasures, Journal for Plague Lovers, Know Your Enemy, Lifeblood, Lipstick Traces, Past, Present and Future, Postcards from a Young Man, Pre-Generation Terrorists, Rewind the Film, Send Away the Lions, Send Away the Tigers, Show Me the Wonder, THB20 Warm-Up, The Holy Bible, The Holy Bible 20th Anniversary and This Is My Truth Tell Me Yours.