Meatmen - Officially Licensed Merchandise

The Meatmen are an American punk band headed by Tesco Vee, originally existing from 1981 to 1997. They were known for their outrageous stage antics and offensive lyrics. They reformed in 2008 and continue to tour and record. Members include; Tesco Vee, Dan "Danny Dirtbag" Gillies, John "Swarthy 'Bun-Length' Franklin" Lehl, Rich Ramsey, Jim Forgey, Mr. X, Gregg Ramsey, Mike Achtenburg, Berl Johnson, Todd Swalla, Brian Baker, Lyle Preslar, Graham McCulloch, Eric Zelsdorf, James Cooper, Stuart Casson, Mark "Gooly" Kermanj, Norman Voss, Mark Davis, Mark Glass, Rob San Pietro, Ian "The Pit Viper" Sugierski, Dave Malosh, Andy "Lord Vapid" Lucas, Leighton Mann, Kevin "Hindu Kush" Roberts. Discography includes; 1985 – War of the Superbikes (Homestead), 1986 – Rock 'N' Roll Juggernaut (Caroline), 1994 – Toilet Slave (Meat King), 1995 – Pope on a Rope (Meat King), 1996 – War of the Superbikes II (Go-Kart), 2009 – Cover the Earth (Meat King), 2014 – Savage Sagas (Self Destructo). Tours include; Black Christmas, Pope On A Rope, Tertiary Tornado Tour 96.