Merciless - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Merciless is a Swedish extreme metal band. The band was formed during the summer of 1986 in Strängnäs. Members Include; Roger "Rogga" Pettersson, Erik Wallin, Fredrik Karlén, Stefan "Stipen" Carlsson, Kåle, Peter Stjärnvind. Discography Includes; Behind the Black Door (demo, 1987), Realm of the Dark (demo, 1988), The Awakening (1990), The Treasures Within (1992), Unbound (1994), Merciless (2003). Tours include; BACK BITE BULK, Motala Metal Festival ll 2000.