Monster Magnet - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Monster Magnet is an American rock band. Hailing from Red Bank, New Jersey, the group was founded in 1989. Members include; Dave Wyndorf, Phil Caivano, Bob Pantella, Garrett Sweeny, Chris Kosnik, John McBain, Tim Cronin, Tom Diello, Ed Mundell, Joe.... Show More Calandra, Jon Kleiman, Jim Baglino. Discography includes; Spine of God, Superjudge, Dopes to Infinity, Powertrip, God Says No, Monolithic Baby!, 4-Way Diablo, Mastermind, Last Patrol. TOurs include; 2011 Australian Tour, Australian Tour 2014, Celebrating the A&M Years Live, Deliverance Tour, Dopes To Infinity 1995 Tour, Dopes To Infinity 1996 Tour, Dopes To Infinity 2011, European Summer Tour 2013, European Summer Tour 2017, European Tour 2000, European Tour 2014, Garage Remains the Same, God Says No, KROCK's Boot Kamp 2k1, Mastermind, Mastermind European Tour 2010, Milking the Stars 2015, Monolithic Baby!, Monster Magnet plays Dopes to Infinity, Poor Re-Touring Me, Powertrip, Rock Is Dead Tour, Spine of God, Spine of God 20th Anniversary Tour, Superjudge, The Ed Huntour, White Thrash on Dope Tour. Show Less