Morbid Saint - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Morbid Saint is an American thrash metal band from Sheboygan, Wisconsin, formed in 1982. Members have included Jay Visser, Bob Zabel, Cliff Wagner, Russell Gesch, DJ Bagemehl, Pat Lind, Lee Reynolds, Jay Visser, Jim Fergades, Gary Beimel, Mike Chappa, Bob Sinjakovic and Tony Paletti. Discography includes: Lock up Your Children (1988), Spectrum of Death (1990), Destruction System (demo, 1992) and Thrashaholic (2012). Tours include: Beyond the States of Hell Tour In China and Orange Isle Music Festival.