Myka, Relocate - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Myka Relocate is an American metalcore band based in Houston, Texas. Members include; Austin Doré, Dylan LeBlanc, Josh Peltier, John Ritter, Michael Swank, Sam Albarado, Scott Badon, Luke Burleigh, Garrett Hawkins, Aaron Robertson. Discography Includes; Self Portrait as a Frozen Father, Lies to Light the Way, The Young Souls. Tours include; Hate Me Tour 2015, Not Your American Idols Tour , Shapeshiftour, Summer Tour 2014, The Dream Is Dead Tour, The Get Real Tour, The New Kings Tour, The Young Souls Tour, Us Against the World Tour.