No Innocent Victim - Officially Licensed Merchandise

No Innocent Victim is a Christian hardcore punk band on Facedown Records, formed in 1992. Members have included Jason Moody, Tim Mason, Dave Quiggle, Neil Hartman, Jason Dunn, Corey Edelmann, Kurt Love, Judd Morgan, Kyle Fisher, Chris Beckett, John Harbert, Truxton Meadows, Chris Rapier and Nate Jarrell. Discography includes: Demo self-released (1993), Strength (1996), No Compromise (1997), No Innocent Victim / Phanatik split 7-inch EP (1998), Untitled Tolerance Records (1998), The Crazy Engler Brothers EP (1999), Flesh and Blood (1999), Tipping the Scales (2001) and To Burn Again (2005). Toured from 1999 � 2006.