Nodes Of Ranvier - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Nodes of Ranvier is a metalcore band from Sioux Falls, South Dakota, USA. Members include; Kyle Benecke, Jake Stefek, Jon Parker, Brady Murphy, Josh Ferrie, Jon Schuld, Terry Taylor, Ryan Knutson, Zachary "Add" Poppinga, Nick Thomas, Jeremy Schwartz, Thomas Hentges, Nick Murphy. Discography includes; Lost Senses, More Innocence (2002), Nodes of Ranvier (2003), The Years To Come (2005), Defined by Struggle (2007). Tours include; Facedown Fest 2007.