On Broken Wings - Officially Licensed Merchandise

On Broken Wings is an American metalcore band from Hull, Massachusetts that formed in 2001. Members include; Johnathon Blake, Mike McMillen, Burke Medeiros, Rob Deangelis, Kevin Garvin. Discography includes; Number One Beautiful (2001), Some of Us May Never See the World (Eulogy Recordings, 2003), It's All A Long Goodbye (Eulogy Recordings, 2005), Going Down (Eulogy Recordings, 2007), Summer Solstice (2012), Disintegrator (2016).