Panic! At The Disco - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Panic! At The Disco is an American rock band from Las Vegas, Nevada, formed in 2004. Members have included Brendon Urie, Ryan Ross, Spencer Smith, Brent Wilson and Jon Walker. Discography includes: A Fever You Can't Sweat Out (2005), Pretty. Odd. (2008), Vices & Virtues (2011), Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die! (2013) and Death of a Bachelor (2016). Tours include: 2011 Australian Tour, 2011 European Tour, 2011 US Tour, 2012 UK Tour, A Fever You Can't Sweat Out, Death of a Bachelor, Honda Civic Tour 2008, NCAA Big Dance Concert Series, Nintendo Fusion Tour, Nothing Rhymes with Circus Tour, Pretty. Odd. Tour, Rock Band Live Tour, Save Rock and Roll, Spring Break Acoustic, The Gospel Tour, Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die!, US Fall Tour 2011, Vices & Virtues Tour and Weezer & Panic! at the Disco Summer Tour.