Peter And The Test Tube Babies - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Peter and the Test Tube Babies are an English punk rock band that was formed in the small town of Peacehaven, England in 1978. Members include; Peter Bywaters, Derek "Strangefish" Greening, Sam Fuller, Nick Abnett, Trapper, Trevor Rutherford, Malcolm 'Mal' Clear, David 'Dave' O'Brien, Paul 'H' Henrickson. Discography includes; Pissed and Proud, 1982, Mating Sounds of South American Frogs, 1983, The Loud Blaring Punk Rock Album, 1984, Journey to the Centre of Johnny Clarke's Head, 1984, Soberphobia, 1986, Live and Loud!! - More Chin Shouting, 1990, The $hit Factory, 1990, Cringe, 1991, Supermodels, 1995, Schwein Lake Live, 1996, Alien Pubduction, 1998, A Foot Full of Bullets, 2005, Piss Ups, 2012, That Shallot, 2017. Tours include; 2011 Tour, Fuck Reading, Ruhrpott Rodeo 2012, Saturday Night Peter Tour 2011.