Rasmus - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Rasmus are a Finnish rock band that formed in 1994 in Helsinki. Members have included Lauri Yl�nen, Eero Heinonen, Pauli Rantasalmi, Aki Hakala, Jarno Lahti and Janne Heiskanen. Discography includes: Peep (1996), Playboys (1997), Hell of a Tester (1998), Into (2001), Dead Letters (2003), Hide from the Sun (2005), Black Roses (2008), The Rasmus (2012) and Dark Matters (2017). Tours include: Black Roses Tour, Dark Light Tour, Dead Letters Tour 2003, Festival Imperial 2006, Hide from the Sun Tour, Mysteria Tour, The Rasmus Tour and Urban Festival.