River City Rebels - Officially Licensed Merchandise

The River City Rebels are Dan O’Day (lead vocals, guitar) and Brandon Rainer (vocals, keyboard, harmonica), The rest of the touring lineup currently consists of Sara Stovall (violin), Kyle Gross (drums), JV McDonough (Bass), and Sean Holloway. Discography includes; Hate to be Loved, Racism, Religion, and War, Keepsake of Luck, No Good, No Time, No Pride, Playing to Live, Living to Play, Racism, Religion And War, No Good No Time No Pride, Done With Love, In Love, Loveless, Nyc Takeover Vol. 2. Tours include; Vans Warped Tour 2001.