Scale The Summit - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Scale the Summit is an American instrumental progressive metal band based out of Houston, Texas. It formed in 2004. Members include; Chris Letchford, Charlie Engen, Kilian Duarte, Jordan Eberhardt, Pat Skeffington, Travis Levrier, Mark Michell, J.C. Bryant. Discography Includes; Monument, Carving Desert Canyons, The Collective, THe Migration, V, In A World Of Fear. TOurs include; Adventure Metal Across America, Altered State North America, Cynic/Three/Scale The Summit Tour, Progressive Nation 2009, The Great Misdirect, The Guitar Collective 2017, The Migration, The Scurrilous Tour 2011, The Summer Slaughter Survivors Tour, Their Strings Are Voices Tour, w/ Glass Cloud.