Sky Eats Airplane - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Sky Eats Airplane was an electronicore band, formed in Fort Worth, Texas, in 2005. Members include; Lee Duck, Brack Cantrell, Zack Ordway, Johno Erickson, Kenny Schick, Jerry Roush, Travis Orbin, Elliot Coleman,Bryan Zimmerman. Discography includes; Everything Perfect on the Wrong Day (Thriving Records, July 15, 2006), Sky Eats Airplane (Equal Vision Records, July 22, 2008), The Sound of Symmetry EP (Equal Vision Records, April 13, 2010). Tours include; Scream It Like You Mean It 2010, Scream It Like You Mean It Tour, Sweet Brag Tour.