Sparks The Rescue - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Sparks The Rescue is an American rock band from Maine, formed in 2005. Members have included Alex Roy, Toby McAllister, Matt Petrin, Nathan Spencer, Matt Libby, Marty Mcmorrow, Patrick O'Connell, Ben Briggs, David Pait, Mike Naran, Dylan Taylor and Nick Bilotta. Discography includes: Eyes to the Sun (2008) and Worst Thing I've Been Cursed With (2011). Tours include: Breathe Carolina, Sparks The Rescue, and Teamwork, Bring Me Home Tour, Mana Tour, S.I.N. Tour, Sh! It Happens Tour, SIN Tour, Sparks The Rescue Reunion, Spring Fling Festival 2012, Surrender Your Booty Tour, Taking The D-Tour, The District Lines Tour, The S.I.N. Tour and Vans Warped Tour 2010.