Strapping Young Lad - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Strapping Young Lad was a Canadian extreme metal band formed by Devin Townsend in Vancouver, British Columbia in 1994. Members have included Devin Townsend, Jed Simon, Byron Stroud, Gene Hoglan, Adrian White, Chris Bayes, Chris Meyers, Ashley Scribner and Mike Sudar. Discography includes: Heavy as a Really Heavy Thing (1995), City (1997), Strapping Young Lad (2003), Alien (2005) and The New Black (2006). Tours include: Alien, City Tour, Fair Judgment Tour, Full of Hate Easterfestivals, Heavy as a Really Heavy Tour, Keep It In The Family, Ozzfest 2006, Sounds of the Underground 2005, Strapping Young Lad, The Art of Noise Tour 2003 and The New Black Over Europe.