Symphony In Peril - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Symphony in Peril was a Christian metalcore band from Columbus, Ohio. The band started in early 2002. Members include; Andy Reale, Joshua Aronovsky, Andy Capps, Collin Simula, John Pope, Shawn Jonas, Joshua Hunt, Jeremy Hunt, Tim Stephson, Shawn Seippel. Discography includes; Lost Memoirs and Faded Pictures - Facedown, 2003, The Whore's Trophy - Facedown, 2005.