Therion - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Therion (formerly Blitzkrieg, Megatherion) is a Swedish symphonic metal band founded by Christofer Johnsson in 1988. MEMbers include; Christofer Johnsson, Thomas Vikström, Fredrik Andersson, Nalle "Grizzly" Påhlsson, Christian Vidal. Discography Includes; Of Darkness... (1991), Beyond Sanctorum (1992), Symphony Masses: Ho Drakon Ho Megas (1993), Lepaca Kliffoth (1995), Theli (1996), A'arab Zaraq - Lucid Dreaming (1997), Vovin (1998), Crowning of Atlantis (1999), Deggial (2000), Secret of the Runes (2001) Lemuria (2004), Sirius B (2004), Gothic Kabbalah (2007), Sitra Ahra (2010), Les Fleurs du Mal (2012). Tours Include; 25 Year Anniversary Latin America, Adulruna Rediviva - 20 Year Celebration Tour, Deggial Tour, Evil Flowers and Opera Tour, Flowers of Evil, Gothic Kabbalah Tour, Lemuria/Sirius B World Tour, Rock Opera Unveiled Tour, Russian Tour 2014, Secret Of The Runes, Secret of the Runes 2001, Sitra Ahra Tour 2010, Sitra Ahra Tour 2011, The Best of Tour 2016, World Tour 2007.