Tsunami Bomb - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Tsunami Bomb are a punk rock band from Petaluma, California that was active between 1998 and 2005 and reunited at the end of 2015. Members have included Dominic Davi, Oobliette Sparks, Brian Plink, Gabriel Lindeman, Kate Jacobi, Kristin McRory, Tim Chaddick, Rob Reed, Mike Griffen, Emily Whitehurst, Jay Northington and Matt Mckenzie. Discography includes: The Ultimate Escape (2002), The Definitive Act (2004) and Trust No One (2016). Tours include: Vans Warped Tour 2001, Vans Warped Tour 2002, Vans Warped Tour 2003, Vans Warped Tour 2005, Vans Warped Tour 2016 and Vans Warped Trour 2003.