U.K. Subs - Officially Licensed Merchandise

The U.K. Subs are an English punk band, among the earliest in the first wave of British punk. Formed in 1976. Members include; Charlie Harper, Jet, Jamie Oliver, Alvin Gibbs, Nicky Garratt, Steve Slack, Terry Bones, Gregor Kramer, Jacek Ostoya, Pete Davies David Ayer, Alan Campbell, Rory Lyons, Belvy K, Matthew McCoy, Steve Roberts, Brian Barnes, Tony Gannon, Paul Slack, Chema Zurita, Jason Willer, Mal Asling, Benjie Bollox, Rab Fae Beith, Eric Baconstrip, Sarah Copson. Discography Includes; Another Kind of Blues (1979), Brand New Age (1980), Crash Course (1980), Diminished Responsibility (1981), Endangered Species (1982), Flood of Lies (1983), Gross Out USA (1984), Huntington Beach (1985), In Action (10th Anniversary) (1986), Japan Today (1987), Killing Time (1988), Live in Paris (1989), Mad Cow Fever (1991), Normal Service Resumed (1993), Occupied (1996), Peel Sessions 1978-79 (1997), Quintessentials (1997), Riot (1997), Sub Mission: The Best of the U.K. Subs 1982-1998 (1999), Time Warp: Greatest Hits (2001), Universal (2002), Violent State (2005), Work In Progress (10 January 2011), XXIV (6 February 2013), Yellow Leader (3 August 2015), Ziezo (2 May 2016). Tours include; Celebrating 70 Years of Charly Harper, Diminished Responsibility, Durham Punk Festival 2011, Fuck Reading, The Damned R'N'R Party Vol. 11.