Underneath The Gun - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Underneath the Gun was a Christian deathcore and metalcore band from Corona, California. Members include; Harrison Degrote, Trevor Vickers, Danny, Jake Foust, Ryan Alipour, Scotty Chappel, Kyle Simms, Josh Patterson, Brandon Trahan, Isaac Bueno. Discography includes; The Awakening (2006, This City is Burning), Forfeit Misfortunes (2009, Ferret).