Unleashed - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Unleashed is a Swedish death metal band that was formed in 1989. Members have included Johnny Hedlund, Fredrik Folkare, Tomas Olsson, Anders Schultz, Robert Senneb�ck and Fredrik Lindgren. Discography includes: Where No Life Dwells (1991), Shadows in the Deep (1992), Across the Open Sea (1993), Victory (1995), Warrior (1997), Hell's Unleashed (2002), Sworn Allegiance (2004), Midvinterblot (2006), Hammer Battalion (2008), As Yggdrasil Trembles (2010), Odalheim (2012) and Dawn of the Nine (2015). Tours include: 34000 Ton Metal Cruise, Across the Open Sea, Across the Open Sea Tour, Bleed Till Eastern Tour, Day Of Dakrness, Death Metal Victory Tour, European Sickness 1991, Full of Hate Easterfestivals 1995, Hammer Battalion Europe 2008, Hammer Battalion North Tour 2009, Hell`s Unleashed, Masters of Death, Masters Of Death Tour, Masters of Death Tour 2006, Paganfest 2009, Paganfest 2011, Shadows in the Deep Tour, Victory World Tour 1995 and Walpurgis Metal Days.