Venomous Concept - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Venomous Concept is a hardcore punk band formed by Kevin Sharp of Brutal Truth and Shane Embury of Napalm Death in 2004. members include; Shane Embury,Danny Herrera, Danny Lilker, Kevin Sharp, John "Johnny Cheeseburger" Cooke, Buzz Osbourne. DIscography includes; Retroactive Abortion (2004), Poisoned Apple (2008), Kick Me Silly VCIII (2016).