Waking The Cadaver - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Waking the Cadaver was an American death metal band from Jersey Shore, New Jersey, formed in 2006. Members include; Don Campan, Dennis Morgan, Mike Mayo, John Hartman, Alex Sarnecki, Steve Vermilyea, Nick Palmateer, Alex Castrillon, Jerry Regan, Tristan Graham, Rob Wharton. Discography includes; Perverse Recollections of a Necromangler (2007), Beyond Cops, Beyond God (2010), Real-Life Death (2013). Tours include; Campaign for Musical Destruction, Campaign for Musical Destruction Tour 2010, Hell On Earth.