Winter Solstice - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Winter Solstice was a Christian metalcore band from Lynchburg, Virginia formed in 2000. Members have included Peter Walters, Caleb Goins, Nate Smith, Duke Cuneon, Roger Turner, J.T. Tuner, Jason Woodson, Steve Carlson, Matt Tarpey, David Clark and Corey Snyder. Tours include: The band toured until 2005.