Woods Of Ypres - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Woods of Ypres were a Canadian blackened doom metal band from Ontario. Members include; David Gold, Joel Violette, Brendan Hayter, Rae Amitay, Brian McManus, Aaron Palmer, Robin Cross, Dustin Black, Colin Wysman, Chris Jones, Steve Jones, Jordan Buryj, Connor Sharpe, Mark Beshai, Jessica Rose, Adam Wathan, Dan Hulse, Chris "Mezz" Mezzabotta, Shawn Stoneman, Evan Madden, Lee Maines, Brian Holmes, Steve Furgiuele, Bryan Belleau, Shane Madden. Dsicography Includes; Pursuit of the Sun & Allure of the Earth (2004, Krankenhaus Records), Woods III: The Deepest Roots and Darkest Blues (2008, Krankenhaus Records), Woods IV: The Green Album (2009, Practical Art Records, Earache Records), Woods 5: Grey Skies & Electric Light (2012, Earache Records). Tours Include; Adrian Bromley Memorial Show, The Green Album Release Tour.