xDEATHSTARx - Officially Licensed Merchandise

xDEATHSTARx is an American Christian metalcore band from Redlands, California. All of the members are straight edge and they incorporate both Christian and straight edge themes within their music, with their view of the loss of values in modern society. MEmbers include; Eric Gregson, Ryan Gregson, Tommy Green, J.R. Bermuda (Little Ryan), Josh Highland, Brandon Trahan (B-Town), Matt Boughton, Jason Keller, Ryan "The Dog" Nelson, Issac Bueno, Manny Contreras, Ryan Moger, Daniel Myerscough, Kevin Davis (Kevy-D), BeeJay Hamell, Corey Johnson, Travis Boyd (Tiny Travis), Nick Smith, Mike Dunlap. Discography includes; The Triumph (2004, Life Sentence Records), We Are the Threat (2007, Facedown Records), The Triumph (2008, Facedown Records). Tours include; Facedown Fest 2007, Facedown Fest 2009, Facedown Fest 2015.