Zyklon - Officially Licensed Merchandise

Zyklon was a Norwegian blackened death metal band formed in 1998 by Samoth and Trym of Emperor, along with members of Myrkskog. Memebers include; Secthdamon, Samoth, Destructhor, Trym Torson, Daemon, Cosmocrator. Discography Incliudes; World ov Worms (2001), Aeon (2003), Split with Red Harvest (CD, 2003), Disintegrate (2006), The Storm Manifesto (CD, 2010). Tours Include; Extreme the Dojo Vol. 18.